AIChE Pittsburgh Section
2017-18 Section Officers

Executive Committee

Chair
& Program
Arrangements
Andy Takacs
Independent Consultant
andy_takacs@hotmail.com>
412-760-7333
Vice-Chair
& Young
Professionals
Lauren Burrows
Univ of Pittsburgh
lcp18@pitt.edu
412-xxx-xxxx
Secretary Dr. Anthony Comer
Geneva College - ChE Dept
accomer@geneva.edu
724-847-6711
Treasurer Richard Dupree
Dupree & Associates
rrd@DupreeSolutions.com
724-775-5122
Counselors Ted Andersen
ChemTech Consultants
ted.andersen@chemtech88.com
412-480-5984

Mariangela Peters
Bayer Business & Technology Services, LLC
mariangela.peters@bayer.com
412-777-4195
Past Chair,
& Nominations
Paul Brezovec
Concurrent Technologies Corp
brezovec@ctc.com
(814) 269-2844


Committee Chairs

Communications
& Social Media
Mary Hall
Emerson Electric
mhall4360@gmail.com
425-533-3566
HS Outreach &
Engineer’s Week
Julia Johnson
Williams Midstream
Julia.Johnson@Williams.com
412-787-3467

Web Site
& Email

Richard Dupree
Dupree & Associates
rrd@DupreeSolutions.com
412-327-6991
Scholarships VACANT






Last Updated: January 8, 2018



Return to Home Page